• Print Page Content
Learning Area
2015 NCEA Assessment H...EnglishArts
Media
Year 9 MediaFilm Competitions 2011Year 10 MediaYear 11 MediaYear 12 MediaYear 13 MediaScholarshipFilm maker's pageStudent surveys and fe...Visual Arts
MusicPerforming Arts
Health and PELanguagesMathematics & BusinessScienceSocial SciencesTechnology
New SchoolLibraryHousesRumakiKey CompetenciesStudent Support 
WHENUA has the greatest form classes!!!

Check this space out for upcoming photo's of the form classes and teachers!!!

Form Code  Form Class Teacher  Email address 
 BEW  Linda Bean beanl@wsc.school.nz 
 CEW  Janet Ryan ryanj@wsc.school.nz 
 DSW  Ivan Davis davisi@wsc.school.nz 
 SYW  Elizabeth Sami samie@wsc.school.nz
 JOW  Katrina Johnson johnsonk@wsc.school.nz 
 KIW  Halley Kondamudi kondamudih@wsc.school.nz 
 MIW  Moira Saunders  saunders@wsc.school.nz
 MOW           Maria Moylan           moylanm@wsc.school.nz      
 PLW  Sharda Patel  patels@wsc.school.nz 
 SLW  Julie Senescall senescallj@wsc.school.nz 
 SRW  Jessica Sinclair  sinclairj@wsc.school.nz 
 TNW  Deb Thompson thompsond@wsc.school.nz 
 TRW  Elaine Turner turnere@wsc.school.nz 
 WMW  Paul Wickham wickhamp@wsc.school.nz